Like Us on FacebookEmail UsMore Information: 682-260-1319.

Make a Donation


Upcoming Events

GranScary
Fri Oct 27
GranScary
Sat Oct 28
Scaredy Cat Tour with Trunk or Treat. Costume Contest. Games.
Sat Oct 28 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
GranScary
Sun Oct 29
GranScary
Mon Oct 30
GranScary
Tue Oct 31
Applications Due
Fri Nov 03
Red Angel Cards Out to Locations in Town
Wed Nov 15
Workshop Opens for Volunteers
Mon Nov 27
Bike Assembly Day
Sat Dec 09
Distribution Day
Wed Dec 13
Saturday, 13 December 2014 21:14

Thank You Junior Leadership Granbury

Junior Leadership Granbury Junior Leadership Granbury

Thanks to the Junior Leadership Granbury for all of the batteries!