Like Us on FacebookEmail UsMore Information: 682-260-1319.

Make a Donation


Upcoming Events

GranScary
Fri Oct 27
GranScary
Sat Oct 28
Scaredy Cat Tour with Trunk or Treat. Costume Contest. Games.
Sat Oct 28 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
GranScary
Sun Oct 29
GranScary
Mon Oct 30
GranScary
Tue Oct 31
Applications Due
Fri Nov 03
Red Angel Cards Out to Locations in Town
Wed Nov 15
Workshop Opens for Volunteers
Mon Nov 27
Bike Assembly Day
Sat Dec 09
Distribution Day
Wed Dec 13
Friday, 21 October 2016 09:19

Cici's Fundraiser - Dec 7, 2016

Please Print Coupon Below and Present it at time of ordering. Please Print Coupon Below and Present it at time of ordering.

On Wednesday, December 7th, stop by Cici's  Pizza at 1030 E Highway 377 in Granbury between 5PM and 8PM. 10% of your Buffet order or Manager's To-Go Special will be donated to Hood County Christmas for Children.

Please print and present the coupon below.

CICIcoupon

Last modified on Monday, 07 November 2016 12:29